NEW INTENTIONS

I can’t help but look ahead to the new year. It’s always an exciting time, the perfect opportunity for a fresh start. I had many ups and downs this past year and I’ve made it a goal to use those moments to learn & move forward.

I hate to admit that there were times where I felt uninspired, unmotivated, and over all unproductive. I have lost the passionate drive that I once had and I even feel foreign in my own personality. I know it is cliche to set resolutions for yourself, but after a year of feeling “lost”, it is something I must do.

I want to feel and be me again. I have big plans for the new year and I’m working toward the direction I want in all areas of my life.

JACKET: Anthropologie  SKIRT: Marks & Spencer (similar)  BOOTS: Sam Edelman

Leave a Reply

