SANTA BABY

Happy Christmas Eve! This holiday season has been a busy one for me. And in times of stress & difficulties, going to Disneyland has been a way for me to de-stress and leave the realities of life for a while. It is my time, my happiness.

You’re never too old to enjoy the spirit of the season either. Especially when it comes to Santa Claus. I got to meet Old St Nic and his elfs on a recent trip to Disney’s California Adventure. He asked me what I wanted for Christmas this year, so I told him. Unfortunately, he couldn’t grant my wish of traveling to all the Disney parks and resorts. He told me that I must ask “the boss” himself, meaning Mickey Mouse. Well, at least I tried.

I hope that you all have a joyous holiday season, regardless of how you celebrate it. May it be full of delicious food, lots of laughter, peace and love.

FAUX FUR  BOMBER: Anthropologie     SKIRT: Marks&Spencer (similar)                                  EARS: Disneyland      BOOTS: Sam Edelman

Leave a Reply

