FANTASTIC FRINGE

FANTASTICFRINGEFANTASTICFRINGEFANTASTICFRINGEFANTASTICFRINGEFANTASTICFRINGEFANTASTICFRINGEFANTASTICFRINGEFANTASTICFRINGE

This is by far one of the most unique tops I have in my wardrobe! It feels like something out of the flapper age. The fringe is super playful, fun and twirl-worthy. It also adds a beautiful texture and dimension to any outfit.

Fringe is versatile and can be dressed up or down. This is a top that I would definitely dress up. But for an effortless look to the Getty Villa in Malibu, I paired the top with denim, booties and costume jewelry. This pairing helps downplay the dressiness of this top, making it day time appropriate!

This isn’t your typical spring staple but it will be one of my go to pieces this season. I love how different this top is to others in my closet and I can’t wait to see what kinds of outfits I will create. How would you style fringe?

TOP: similar     Jeans: Paige Denim     Booties: Sam Edelman

Leave a Reply

